Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board – CGVYAPAM Recruitment December 2016 for the post of Revenue Inspector Government Jobs | Job Sarkari

Job Category: Sarkari Naukri Government Jobs
Company/Organization: Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board – CGVYAPAM
Location: Chhattisgarh
Total Vacancies: 90
Qualification Required: 12th Pass, BA, BBA, BCA, BCom, BEd, BSc, BTech, Diploma, Graduate, Other Qualification
Pay Scale: Rs. 5200-20200/- Grade Pay :- Rs. 2800/-
Age Limit: 21-40 Years
Last Date: 14 Dec 2016

 Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board – CGVYAPAM Srakari Naukri For the post of Revenue Inspector

Candidates Who Want to Apply Should Read The Full Notification

Chhattisgarh Professional Examination Board – CGVYAPAM invites application for the post of 90 Revenue Inspector 2016. Read the below information and know about age limit, eligiblity, vacancies and Apply Online through Job Sarkari before 14 December 2016. You can find other govt jobs in Chattisgarh or visit this page to know about Latest Govt. Jobs 

To Check More Government Jobs in India Check these pages - 12th Pass Govt Jobs  | 10th Pass Govt Jobs | Post Graduation pass govt Jobs | Graduation pass govt Jobs 

Type Of form : Online Form
 Important Dates 

Application Begin- 29/11/2016

Last Date - 14/12/2016

Last Date For Submission Of Application Fees - 16/12/2016

Application Fee 

General - Rs. 350/-

OBC - Rs. 250/-

SC/ST/ PH Rs. 200/-

 candidates Can Pay Fees through SBI Challan OR Online.


Graduate from recognized university or 12th with diploma in civil engineering from recognized institute.

 Age Limit as on 01/01/2016

Minimum - 21

Maximum - 40

Age Relxation As Per Rules

Vacancy Details 


Post Name Gen OBC SC ST
 Revenue Inspector 38 12 11


Total Posts :- 90

Procedure of Selection 

Selection will be based on Online Written Exam.

How To Apply 

Interested Candidates may apply Online through the website from 29.11.2016 to 14.12.2016.

Apply Online and Other Important Links 


Download Notification  Click Here
Apply Online  Click Here

Official Website

Click Here